•                                           no bully

  •  
     
    Elementary School Anti-Bullying Specialists
       
    A. P. Terhune Christine Cordeira
    40 Geoffrey Way ccordeira@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3150 x 35
       
    James Fallon Denise Malone
    51 Clifford Drive dmalone@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3125 x 2502
       
    John F. Kennedy May Mizov
    1310 Ratzer Road mmizov@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3160 x 17
       
    Lafayette Billie Lynne Scura
    100 Laauwe Avenue bscura@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3165 x 18
       
    Packanack Lauren Reszka
    190 Oakwood Drive lreszka@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3170 x 2463
       
    Pines Lake Karen Olaya
    511 Pines Lake Drive kolaya@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, NJ 07470 973-633-3175 x 2
       
    Randall Carter Francesca Russo
    531 Alps Road frusso@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3145 x 17
       
    Ryerson Crystal Olson
    30 McClelland Avenue colson@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3180 x 2874
       
    Theunis Dey Kristen Valencia
    55 Webster Drive kvalencia@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3155 x 2926
       
    Early Childhood Center Gianna Savittieri
    1006 Hamburg Tpke. gsavittieri@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-968-7400 x 2683
       
       
    Middle School Anti-Bullying Specialists
       
    Anthony Wayne Michele Giarrusso
    201 Garside Avenue mgiarrusso@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-389-2120 x 19
       
    George Washington Donna Santangelo
    68 Lenox Road dsantangelo@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3140 x 20
       
    Schuyler-Colfax Laura Kuhn
    1500 Hamburg Turnpike lkuhn@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3130 x 23
       
       
    High School Anti-Bullying Specialists
       
    Wayne Hills Donna King
    272 Berdan Avenue dking@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-317-2022
       
    Wayne Valley Felicia Miller
    551 Valley Road fmiller@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-317-2220