•                                           no bully

  •  
    Elementary School Anti-Bullying Specialists
       
    A. P. Terhune Christine Cordeira
    40 Geoffrey Way ccordeira@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3150 x 33
       
    James Fallon Denise Malone
    51 Clifford Drive dmalone@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3125 x 22
       
    John F. Kennedy Nicholas Cano
    1310 Ratzer Road ncano@wayneschools.com 
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3160 x 17
       
    Lafayette Billie Lynne Scura
    100 Laauwe Avenue bscura@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3165 x 18
       
    Packanack Lauren Reszka
    190 Oakwood Drive lreszkawayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3170 x 293
       
    Pines Lake Karen Olaya
    511 Pines Lake Drive kolaya@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, NJ 07470 973-633-3175 x 12
       
    Randall Carter Francesca Russo
    531 Alps Road frusso@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3145 x 17
       
    Ryerson Simone Edwards
    30 McClelland Avenue sedwards@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3180 x 30
       
    Theunis Dey Kristen Valencia
    55 Webster Drive kvalencia@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3155 x 17
       
       
    Middle School Anti-Bullying Specialists
       
    Anthony Wayne Michele Giarrusso
    201 Garside Avenue mgiarrusso@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-389-2120 x 18  (6300 x 18)
       
    George Washington Donna Santangelo
    68 Lenox Road dsantangelo@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3140 x 20
       
    Schuyler-Colfax Laura Kuhn
    1500 Hamburg Turnpike lkuhn@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-633-3130 x 23
       
       
    High School Anti-Bullying Specialists
       
    Wayne Hills Donna King
    272 Berdan Avenue dking@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-317-2022
       
    Wayne Valley Felicia Miller
    551 Valley Road fmiller@wayneschools.com
    Wayne, N.J. 07470 973-317-2220