Wayne Valley High School PTO

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wayne Valley High School PTO

The Wayne Valley High School Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) is a nonprofit organization whose membership includes parents/legal guardians and staff at Wayne Valley High School. The Wayne Valley PTO strives to maintain communication and cooperation between parents, teachers, and administrators to help ensure that students achieve their fullest potential and receive the best education possible.


PTO Announcements


2018-2019 PTO Officers


President

MB
   Maria Beilis
  email_icon lmbeilis@optonline.net

Vice President

VL
   Vicki Lefelar
  email_icon vlefelar@me.com

Treasurer

JF
   Jennie Franklyn
  email_icon jrfranklyn@aol.com

Assistant Treasurer

MM
   Maureen Machado
  email_icon jammjm@optonline.net

Co-Recording Secretary

JS
   Jill Spodek
  email_icon jrspodek@optonline.net

Co-Recording Secretary

FC
   Fran Cook
  email_icon Fcook404@optonline.net

Corresponding Secretary

DC
   Deb Califf
  email_icon deb.califf@yahoo.com

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Beautification
All Year
   Julie McGraw
  email_icon
Board of Education Liaison
All Year
   Doreen Velardi
  email_icon
Chance 50/50
Sept
   Maria Beilis
  email_icon
Craft Fair
March
   Fran Cook, Jennie Franklyn, Jill Spodek 
  email_icon
Jersey Mike's Fundraiser
Nov
   Kelly Menzel
  email_icon
Membership
Sept-Nov
   Maureen Machado
  email_icon
Nominating Committee
Mar
   TBD 
  email_icon
Pavers / Bricks
All Year
   Maureen Machado
  email_icon
Planners
Aug-Sept
   Val McGrath
  email_icon
Project Graduation Overall
All Year
   Val McGrath
  email_icon
Scholarship & Honors Board Representative
March
   Mary LaSala
  email_icon
Spirit Wear
Sept-Oct
   Vicki Lefelar
  email_icon
Varsity Jackets
All Year
   Accent on Leather Wayne, NJ
  email_icon
Webmaster
All Year
   Deb Califf
  email_icon
WSPA Representative
All Year
   Teresa Kelly
  email_icon