• Wayne Hills High School

    272 Berdan Avenue
    Wayne, New Jersey 07470

      

    Main Office: (973) 317-2000
    Fax (973) 633-2589 

    Guidance: (973) 317-2029

School Administrators

  • Principal: Mr. Michael Rewick
    mrewick@wayneschools.com

    @WayneHillsPrinc
     
    Assistant Principal for Athletics and Activities: Mr. Richard Porfido
    rporfido@wayneschools.com

    (973) 317-2008

    Athletics, Physical Education, Student Activities

    Gr. 09 Assistant Principal: Ms. Kristy Stofey
    kstofey@wayneschools.com
    Social Studies, Business, Technology Education


    Gr. 10 Assistant Principal: Mr. Jacob Cavins
    jcavins@wayneschools.com
    Mathematics, Computer Science, Special Education Liaison


    Gr. 11 Assistant Principal: Mr. Benjamin Glaz
    ‚Äčbglaz@wayneschools.com
    Science, Fine and Performing Arts, Guidance


    Gr. 12 Assistant Principal: Ms. Christina Ventimiglia
    cventimiglia@wayneschools.com
    English, World Languages, ESL, Media Specialist


    Health Office: (973) 317-2020
    Judy Daly, RN
    jdaly@wayneschools.com
    (973) 317-2020
    Cathryn Eck, RN
    Ceck@wayneschools.com
    (973) 317-2021


    Student Resource Officer:
    Mark Dubois
    (973) 317-2051

School Departments

  • Athletics and Activities

    Business

    English

    ESL

    Fine and Performing Arts

    Guidance

    Mathematics

    Social Studies

    Science

    Technology Education

    World Languages