•  

    business office

    Business Office


    The primary function of the Business Office is to support all instructional and operational initiatives of the District.  Staff accomplishes this through the processing and payment of all purchase requests, processing of payroll and benefits for staff members and through budget development.

    Other functions of the Business Office include management of insurance renewals and claims, requests for proposals for professional services or formal bids for construction projects, oversight and management of the budget including the preparation of all financial reports as well as preparing for the fiscal year audit, oversight of the School student activity funds, collecting of fees and other cash receipts, and oversight of Federal and State grants.

Documents

Web Pages

Contacts

  •  

    Edward Appleton
    Interim School Business Administrator

    eappleton@wayneschools.com
    973-633-3006

     

    Jinnee Min DeMarco
    Assistant Business Administrator/Board Secretary

    jdemarco@wayneschools.com
    973-633-3006

     

    Donna Demone
    Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator
    ddemone@wayneschools.com
    973-633-3006

    Payroll Department:

    Kathy Diglio
    kdiglio@wayneschools.com
    973-317-2124

    Debbie Lougheed
    dlougheed@wayneschools.com
    973-317-2123

    Employee Benefits:

    Kathy Brusco
    kbrusco@wayneschools.com
    973-317-2126

    Accounts Payable:

    Yasmin Mashal, Manager
    ymashal@wayneschools.com
    973-317-2112

    Toni Ann Concato, Community Pass
    tconcato@wayneschools.com
    973-317-2111

    Barbara Whitmore
    bwhitmore@wayneschools.com
    973-317-2158


    Elaine Daher, Accountant
    edaher@wayneschools.com
    973-317-2103

    Tia Patterson, Purchasing Agent
    tpatterson@wayneschools.com
    973-633-3009