Educational Technology

  • Wayne Public Schools Educational Technology Department is committed to providing its students a 21st Century classroom environment where student creativity and engagement can foster.

    The WTLC  Wayne Township Learning Center
    Professional Development for Education


Technology Links and Information

Contacts

  • Joe Borchard, Ed.D
    Director of Technology
    jborchard@wayneschools.com
    Denise Valvano
    Administrative Assistant
    dvalvano@wayneschools.com

    Andre Aparcana

    Computer Technician
    aaparcana@wayneschools.com

    Ximena Andrade

    Data Systems Admin

    xandrade@wayneschools.com

    John Celentano

    Computer Technician

    jcelentano@wayneschools.com

    Susan Daniw

    Computer Technician

    sdaniw@wayneschools.com

    Suzanne Fioravanti

    Network Systems Admin

    sfioravanti@wayneschools.com

    Christine Langille

    Student Data Specialist

    clangille@wayneschools.com

    Eric Lindorff

    Client Systems Specialist

    elindorff@wayneschools.com

    Tracy Leigh

    Teacher/Coord. Ed Technology

    tleigh@wayneschools.com

    Jennifer Nemetz

    Coordinator of Data Accountability and Reporting

    jnemetz@wayneschools.com

    Nick Polise

    IS Engineer

    npolise@wayneschools.com

    Bill Schmid

    Computer Technician

    bschmid@wayneschools.com

    Scott Sellitto

    Computer Technician

    scottsellitto@wayneschools.com

    Jyh-Woei Shiue

    Data Systems Programmer

    jshiue@wayneschools.com