• Board of Education

    President

    Vice President

    Michael Bubba.

    Michael Bubba

    mbubba@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2019

    Stacey Scher

    Stacey Scher

    sscher@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2021

    Trustees

    Eileen P. Albanese

    Eileen P. Albanese

    ealbanese@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2021

    Mitchell Badiner

    Mitchell Badiner

    mbadiner@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2019

    Sean Duffy

    Sean Duffy

    sduffy@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2020

    Matthew Giordano

    Matthew Giordano

    mgiordano@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2021

    Catherine Kazan

    Catherine Kazan

    ckazan@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2020

    Donald Pavlak, Jr.

    Donald Pavlak, Jr.

    dpavlak@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2020

    Suzanne Pudup

    Suzanne Pudup

    spudup@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2019