• Board of Education

    President

    Vice President

    Donald Pavlak, Jr.

    Donald Pavlak, Jr.

    dpavlak@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2020

    Mitchell Badiner

    Mitchell Badiner

    mbadiner@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2019

    Trustees

    Eileen P. Albanese

    Eileen P. Albanese

    ealbanese@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2018

    Michael L. Bubba

    Michael L. Bubba

    mbubba@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2019

    Sean Duffy

    Sean Duffy

    sduffy@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2020

    Catherine Kazan

    Catherine Kazan

    ckazan@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2020

    Gail Okun

    Gail Okun

    gokun@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2018

    Suzanne Pudup

    Suzanne Pudup

    spudup@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2019

    Stacey Scher

    Stacey Scher

    sscher@wayneschools.com

    Term Expires: 2018