• Health Services


    The Department of Student Support Services is responsible for the supervision of all Nursing Staff and the district's Student Assistance Counselors. The office monitors and ensures that all students and staff are provided a healthy environment conducive to social, emotional and physical learning.

     

                         Student Emergency Card

Files

Contacts

  • Supervisor of Health Services, Suzanne Koransky, R.N., M.A.

    • 973-317-2198
    • skoransky@wayneschools.com 

    A.P Terhune Elementary School Nurse, Jamie Benevento, R.N.

    • 973-633-3150 ext.14
    • jbenevento@wayneschools.com

    Anthony Wayne Middle School Nurse, Nancy Carlucci, R.N.

    • 973-389-2120 ext.14
    • ncarlucci@wayneschools.com

    Anthony Wayne Middle School Part-time Nurse, Laura Gomez, R.N.

    • 973-389-2120 ext.14
    • lgomez@wayneschools.com

    Fallon Elementary School Nurse, Sharon Kuchar, R.N.

    • 973-633-3125 ext.18
    • skuchar@wayneschools.com

    George Washington Middle School Nurse, Margaret Serek, R.N.

    • 973-633-3140 ext. 14
    • mserek@wayneschools.com

    George Washington Middle School Part-time Nurse, Ilana Boyd, R.N.

    • 973-633-3140 ext. 14
    • iboyd@wayneschools.com

    John F. Kennedy Elementary School Nurse, Kathleen Peragallo, R.N.

    • 973-633-3160 ext. 12
    • kperagallo@wayneschools.com

    Lafayette Elementary School Nurse, Elizabeth Tengwall, R.N.

    • 973-633-3165 ext. 21
    • etengwall@wayneschools.com

    Packanack Elementary School Nurse, Aimee Bongiovanni, R.N.

    • 973-633-3170 ext. 251
    • abongiovanni@wayneschools.com

    Pines Lake Elementary School, Susan Napolitano, R.N.

    • 973-633-3175 ext. 14
    • snapolitano@wayneschools.com

    Randall Carter Elementary School Nurse, Kimberly Depetris, R.N.

    • 973-633-3145 ext. 12
    • kdepetris@wayneschools.com

    Ryerson Elementary School Nurse, Connie Venturelli, R.N.

    • 973-633-3180 ext. 16
    • cventurelli@wayneschools.com

    Schuyler Colfax Middle School Nurse, Marcine Cirigliano, R.N.

    • 973-633-3130 ext. 19
    • mciriglian@wayneschools.com

    Schuyler Colfax Middle School Part-time Nurse, Tina Parr, R.N.

    • 973-633-3130 ext. 18
    • tparr@wayneschools.com

    Theunis Dey Elementary School, Julia Kelly, R.N.

    • 973-633-3155 ext. 12
    • juliakelly@wayneschools.com

    Wayne Hills High School Nurse, Judy Daly, R.N.

    • 973-317-2020 
    • jdaly@wayneschools.com

    Wayne Hills High School Nurse, Cathryn Eck, R.N.

    • 973-317-2021
    • ceck@wayneschools.com

    Wayne Valley High School Nurse, Suzanne Deutsch, R.N.

    • 973-317-2235
    • sdeutsch@wayneschools.com

    Wayne Valley High School Nurse, Anita Dispenziere, R.N.

    • 973-317-2236
    • adispenziere@wayneschools.com