• Health Services

    Health Services


    The Department of Student Support Services is responsible for the supervision of all Nursing Staff and the district's Student Assistance Counselors. The office
    monitors and ensures that all students and staff are provided a healthy environment conducive to social, emotional and physical learning.           



Files (files)

Contacts

  • Supervisor of Health Services, Mary J. Landowski, MSN-Ed., RN, CSN

    • 973-317-2198
    • 973-317-2159 FAX
    • mlandowski@wayneschools.com

    A.P Terhune Elementary School Nurse, Lisa Silva, R.N.

    • 973-633-3150 ext.14
    • lsilva@wayneschools.com

    Anthony Wayne Middle School Nurse, Tara Lester, R.N.

    • 973-389-2120 ext.3
    • tlester@wayneschools.com

    Anthony Wayne Middle School Part-time Nurse, Bethany Meyer, R.N.

    • 973-389-2120 ext.3
    • bmeyer@wayneschools.com

    Early Childhood Center (ECC) Brienne Trignano, R.N.

    • 973-968-7400 x 2
    • btrignano@wayneschools.com

    Fallon Elementary School Nurse, Sharon Kuchar, R.N.

    • 973-633-3125 x 3
    • skuchar@wayneschools.com

    George Washington Middle School Nurse, Aylin Acikgoz, R.N.

    • 973-633-3140 x 14
    • aacikgoz@wayneschools.com

    George Washington Middle School Part-time Nurse, Ilana Boyd, R.N.

    • 973-633-3140 x 14
    • iboyd@wayneschools.com

    John F. Kennedy Elementary School Nurse, Kathleen Peragallo, R.N.

    • 973-633-3160 x 12
    • kperagallo@wayneschools.com

    Lafayette Elementary School Nurse, Elizabeth Tengwall, R.N.

    • 973-633-3165 x 21
    • etengwall@wayneschools.com

    Packanack Elementary School Nurse, Stephanie Gutierrez, R.N.

    • 973-633-3170 x 3
    •  @wayneschools.com

    Pines Lake Elementary School, Lisbett Bulna, R.N.

    • 973-633-3175 x 3
    • lbulna@wayneschools.com

    Randall Carter Elementary School Nurse, Kimberly Depetris, R.N.

    • 973-633-3145 x 12
    • kdepetris@wayneschools.com

    Ryerson Elementary School Nurse, Connie Venturelli, R.N.

    • 973-633-3180 x 3
    • cventurelli@wayneschools.com

    Schuyler Colfax Middle School Nurse, Susan Napolitano, R.N.

    • 973-633-3130 x 19
    • snapolitano@wayneschools.com

    Schuyler Colfax Middle School Part-time Nurse, Tina Parr, R.N.

    • 973-633-3130 x 19
    • tparr@wayneschools.com

    Theunis Dey Elementary School, Julia Kelly, R.N.

    • 973-633-3155 x 2
    • juliakelly@wayneschools.com

    Wayne Hills High School Nurse, Judy Daly, R.N.

    • 973-317-2020 
    • jdaly@wayneschools.com

    Wayne Hills High School Nurse, Laura Gomez, R.N.

    • 973-317-2021
    • lgomez@wayneschools.com

    Wayne Valley High School Nurse, Suzanne Deutsch, R.N.

    • 973-317-2235
    • sdeutsch@wayneschools.com

    Wayne Valley High School Nurse, Anita Dispenziere, R.N.

    • 973-317-2236
    • adispenziere@wayneschools.com