School Offices

  • Wayne Valley High School
    551 Valley Road
    Wayne, New Jersey 07470


      
     

    Principal
    Mr. Kenneth J Palczewski
    kpalczewski@wayneschools.com


      Assistant Principals
     

    Mr. David Drozjock - Assistant Principal 
    Athletics, Health & Physical Education, Student Activities
    ddrozjock@wayneschools.com
    ext. 2211

     

    Mr. Brian Faehndrich - Grade 12 Assistant Principal 
    Science, Applied Technology, Family & Consumer Science
      bfaehndrich@wayneschools.com
    ext. 2203
         

    Mrs. Jenn Grimbilas - Grade 9 Assistant Principal 
    English, Fine/Performing Arts
    jgrimbilas@wayneschools.com
    ext. 2209


    Mr. George Martinez - Grade 10 Assistant Principal  
    Social Studies, World Languages,Business
    gmartinez@wayneschools.com
    ext. 2203


    Mr. Scott Wisniewski - Grade 11 Assistant Principal
    Mathematics, Counselors
    swisniewski@wayneschools.com
    ext. 2209

     

    Main Office: (973) 317-2200
    Fax: (973) 633-3082


    Athletics: (973) 317-2211  Fax (973) 317-3028

    Guidance: (973) 317-2216
    Health Office: Anita Dispenziere (973) 317-2235
                          Suzanne Deutsch (973) 317-2236
    Student Resource Officer: Ray Caronia (973) 317-2207
    Anti-Bullying Specialist: Felicia Miller (973) 317-2220