Return to Headlines

Wayne Township Board of Education Reorganizes

(Wayne, New Jersey) - At the reorganization meeting, three new board members were seated based on the results of the November general election. School Business Administrator William Moffitt administered Ryan Battershill's oath of office, while  Board Member Donald Pavlak, Jr. administered Matt Giordano's oath. The Honorable Judge Scott T. Rumana administered the oath of office to Barbara Rigoglioso. 

Click here to read the full press release on Wayne Township Board of Education Reorganizes.