Return to Headlines

Wayne Township Public Schools Designated as No Place For Hate Schools for the Fourth Year in a Row!

May 26, 2021 - We are thrilled to announce that 14 Wayne Township Public Schools have been officially designated as 2020 - 2021 No Place For Hate® Schools by the Anti-Defamation League (ADL). The Wayne Township Public Schools received the designation from the Anti-Defamation League (ADL) for its commitment to creating a safe, supportive, tolerant, and inclusive learning environment for all students.   The district would like to thank our students, educators, and administrators for supporting this initiative and our dedicated Anti-Bullying Specialists for leading this program which affirms our commitment to equity, diversity, and inclusion. 

Please click here for the complete press release.