Technology

Contacts

Information Technology

Suzanne Fioravanti
Director of Technology
sfioravanti@wayneschools.com

Deborah Giambatista
Administrative Assistant
dgiambatista@wayneschools.com 

Nick Polise
IS Engineer
npolise@wayneschools.com

Eric Lindorff
Client Systems Specialist
elindorff@wayneschools.com

Data Processing

Jyh-Woei Shiue
Data Systems Programmer
jshiue@wayneschools.com

Jennifer Nemetz
Manager of Data Accountability for State Reporting and Communications
jnemetz@wayneschools.com

Barbara Breeman
Student Data Specialist
bbreeman@wayneschools.com

Computer Technicians

Tim Bujari
Computer Technician (SCMS, PECC, PL)
tbujari@wayneschools.com

Jorge Calle-Sarango
Computer Technician (JFK, AWMS)
jcallesarango@wayneschools.com

Bryan LaPlaca
Computer Technician (PK, GWMS)
blaplaca@wayneschools.com

Matt Cupo
Computer Technician (APT, FAL, LF, RY, RC, TD, B/O)
mcupo@wayneschools.com

Bill Schmid
Computer Technician (WVHS)
bschmid@wayneschools.com

Scott Sellitto
Computer Technician (WHHS)
scottsellitto@wayneschools.com

Technology Education

Tracy Leigh
Supervisor of Educational Technology
tleigh@wayneschools.com

Kathryn Licwinko
Teacher/Coord. Ed Technology
klicwinko@wayneschools.com